"FOR THE BEST IN OUR COMMUNITIES"
FREE SHIPPING | NZ Spend over $50 | AU Spend over $100

Stockists

You can get AwesoME Inc products right here but we also love seeing our products in shops!

Current stockists of gratitude journals are listed below. These are constantly changing so please contact a reseller directly for latest stock information.

Would you like to be a stockist and have your contact details listed on our stockist page? Please contact us to discuss.

Find Us Here

Adamo 8 Joll Road, Havelock North | T: 06 877 9777 | www.adamo.co.nz

Whakatane Organics 28 Boon Street, Whakatane | T: 07 307 0696 |  whakatane-organics-health-nutrition

Crisp Home 12/33-39 St Heliers Bay Rd, St Heliers, Auckland 1071 | T: 09-575 4681

Eclectic Boutique 2/28 Belgium St, Ostend, Waiheke 1081 | T: 021 918 814

Kids Collection Te Awamutu

Love to Learn/Storytime 36 Edinburgh St, Pukekohe 2120 | T: 09-238 5853 | www.lovetolearntoys.co.nz

Milk + Ginger Shop 16, 18 Margaret Road, Raumati Village, Raumati Beach Wellington T: 04 213 9630 | milkandginger.co.nz/

Paige’s Book Gallery 60 Guyton Street, Whanganui 4500 | T: 06 3489095 | www.paigesbooks.com/

Paper Plus Alexandria 64 Centennial Avenue, Alexandra | T: 03 448 9494

Paper Plus Bethlehem 19 Bethlehem Road, Bethlehem, Tauranga 3110 | T: 0 7 579 3514

Paper Plus Cromwell 19 The Mall, Cromwell, Otago, 9310 | T: 03 445 1166

Paper Plus Eastridge  Eastridge Shopping Mall 16/209 Kepa Rd, Mission Bay, Auckland 1071 | T: 09-521 5402

Paper Plus Feilding 35 Manchester Square, Feilding 4702 | T: 06-323 4058

Paper Plus Greymouth 66 Mackay Street, Greymouth, 7805 | T: 03 768 5175

Paper Plus Hornby The Hub 24/418 Main S Rd, Hornby, Christchurch 8042 | T: 03-344 5050

Paper Plus Masterton 181/183 Queen St, Masterton 5810 | T: 06-378 8300

Paper Plus Nelson 237 Trafalgar Street, Nelson, 7010 | T: 03 546 8188

Paper Plus Queenstown Airport Highway 6, Frankton, Queenstown 9300 | T: 03 442 3818

Paper Plus St Heliers 28 St Heliers Bay Rd, St Heliers, Auckland 1071 | T: 09-575 4971

Paper Plus Te Awamutu 55 Arawata St, Te Awamutu 3800 | T: 07-871 5257

Paper Plus Whakatane 170 The Strand, Whakatane 3120 | T: 07-308 6799

Pennys Bookstore 201 Hukanui Rd, Chartwell, Hamilton 3210 | T: 07-854 8389 | www.facebook.com/pennysbooks/

Take Note Carterton 80 High St N, Carterton 5713 | T: 06-379 8231

Te Papa Store 55 Cable St, Te Aro, Wellington 6011 | T: 04-381 7013

The University Bookshop University Drive, Ilam, Christchurch 8041 | T: 0800 827 266 | www.ubscan.co.nz

Queensland

ReMindEd mind health clinic 25a, 21 Birtwill St, Coolum Beach 4573 | T: +61 (0)438 220 183 | www.reminded.com.au

Loving Loudly – www.lovingloudly.com.au

 

Victoria

Allegra & Grace – www.allegragrace.com.au

Dotz for Kidz Shepparton, Victoria 3630 – www.dotz.com.au

South Australia

Limestone Coast Healthy Minds T: +61 (0)484 241282 | E: [email protected]

Shining Light T: 0418 824  700 | E: [email protected] | Instagram: @shininglight.cd

 

 

AwesoME Inc USA – www.theawesomeinc.com

Now distributing from Utah, USA.

Amazon UK – www.amazon.co.uk

Book Depository – www.bookdepository.com

New Zealand

Boom & Bloom – www.boomandbloom.co.nz

Boxsmith – www.boxsmith.co.nz

Carson’s Bookshop –  www.carsonsbookshop.co.nz/

Esther Cowell Psychologist – www.esthercowellpsychologist.com

Kids Unlimited –  kidsunlimited.co.nz/

Little Whimsy – www.littlewhimsy.co.nz

Milk + Ginger – milkandginger.co.nz/

Motivationz – coach/mentor/inspirewww.motivationz.co.nz

My Remedy Clinic – www.myremedy.co.nz

Mystique Beauty – www.facebook.com/mystiquebeautytherapy

Pep Talk Media – www.peptalkmedia.com/

Prisma Print – www.prismaprint.co.nz/

Strength Within – www.strengthwithin.co.nz

That’s How We Do – www.thwd.co.nz

The Calm Collective Ltd – www.thecalmcollective.co.nz

The Food Treewww.thefoodtree.co

The Good Health Life – www.thegoodhealthlife.com

The Pretty Collectivehttps://www.theprettycollective.co.nz/

ThoughtWorx Hypnotherapy – www.virtualgastricbandnz.co.nz

Totally Balmy –  www.totallybalmy.co.nz

Yoga with Julie – www.yogawithjulie.co.nz

Wheelers – www.wheelers.co.nz


Australia

Allegra & Grace – www.allegragrace.com.au

Dotz for Kidz – www.dotz.com.au

Loving Loudly – www.lovingloudly.com.au


United Kingdom

Amazon – www.amazon.co.uk

Book Depository – www.bookdepository.com


United States & Canada

AwesoME Inc – www.TheAwesomeInc.com